This made me laugh

Image

Lot Lizard: n. (lott-liz-zurd): trashy, street-level, female prostitutes who frequent some truck-stop parking lots and rest areas at night. Most lot lizards openly “advertise” using CB radios; others boldly walk from truck to truck randomly knocking on doors.

The first time my husband told me about “lot lizards” I about fell off my chair. I was completely oblivious. Once I knew what they were my sick twisted sense of humor took over. Ever since then, when I go on the road with him, I’m obsessed with finding one and seeing it for myself. I haven’t yet.

So here’s your education for the day…enjoy!

Image

Leave a Reply

