Chicken Rolls Recipe

Here is a really yummy recipe I found from a delightful blog. Will be making this very soon.

I’m posting this recipe as requested in lieu of Menu Monday this week. Since I’ve been cooking so much and working so hard to double recipes and freeze–I’m taking a week off cooking! I’ll be pulling chicken and broccoli, taquitos, chicken spaghetti, and these chicken rolls out of the freezer this week! It’ll be nice 🙂 And yes, I realize that’s a lot of chicken. For some reason I don’t get sick of it…

But I digress. Back to the recipe. I only have a crappy picture that I took with my phone to taunt my little brother with when I made these 2 times ago. I knew I was going to post this recipe but I just completely forgot to take any decent pictures. Oh well.  You’ll get the idea of what they’re supposed to look like in the end from this!

Now you can either use chicken or…

View original post 264 more words

Leave a Reply

